Upcoming: MoCCAFest 2011!

March 29, 2011

Dudes, mark your calendars!

I’m going to be at MoCCAFest on April 9 & 10. It’s a rad trade show that features a lot of self-publishers and small press folks.

I’ll be at table 15G with Mr. Danny Lewis. I will be the redhead hiding under the table – come find me! Use this helpful map as a guide!

They’ve just put up the panels schedule on the website, too – I am excited to pick which times I am going to need to handcuff Danny to the table so i can run away and watch them.

Leave a Reply

