whiteout 12-step

November 26, 2010

I am trying out a new drawing rule. It is called “put the fucking pen down while you’re ahead”. I think it is working out well.

I might try watercoloring this thing….though that might be breaking the rule.

What I am really excited about right now is synthesizers. I figured out how to autotune on my laptop after I became the last technophile in the world to mess around with Garageband. The amount of buttons fills me with horror, and my robofolk schemes feel far off, but I can at least content myself listening to my squeaky little cyborg self for now.

Leave a Reply

