Let go

November 19, 2009

A lot of wonderful people have visited me and a lot of people have been extremely kind to me lately and I guess it has been a little overwhelming.

I am trying to use my words more these days, I even carry around a tiny notebook to write things in and everything, but it is not my forte. It is confusing to be in this city? post-college? real? world with its personal space & social boundaries and to realize I don’t know how to communicate without p.d.a.

4 Responses to “Let go”

  1. Sarah Says:

    So, I picked this up from David on Reader and I thought…”That looks like Overstreet.”

    Lo and behold. Love.

  2. Megan Says:

    Jen, this is one of my favorite things ever.

  3. Anna B Says:

    this is just speaking to me right now, for the right variety of reasons. love to you.

  4. Simple. Says:

    True story –

    I was like “huh….these are cute. I wonder whose these are?” and then I saw this picture and was like “what…that looks exactly like Jen! this must be Jen’s blog!” Then I found out I was right. (not to echo another comment or anything)


Leave a Reply

